Location

Canton of Neuchâtel Neuchâtel, Switzerland

phone

At your disposal 24 hours a day: 032 724 12 12

Services

All our services

Door to door travel home-pickup

Take advantage of a pick-up service right out of your home to your destination. Let us know your specific requests and we will find the most appropriate solution to answer them. The taxi is not only there for your travels, but truly serve you beyond your expectations.

Multilingual Drivers multilingual

Depending on your needs, we can provide you with multilingual drivers in the four national languages, French, German, Italian and English. Other spoken languages ​​can be requested, so we will look for the right driver to answer them.

Airport Transfer airport

Arriving or leaving an airport? We take care of your transfer. Waiting with a welcome sign at the exit, taking the flight number to track any delays in the timetable, with your own vehicle or a vehicle from our fleet, our drivers adapt in real time and offer you a service of high quality.

Chauffeur Rental Rental

Save money by using your own vehicle with one of our drivers. Whether for a trip to the airports, a drunken evening for which you play the security card, a transport at reduced price, ...

Corporate Partnership company-contract

Are you a company that needs regular transportation? Whatever vehicle is needed, our experience and the fleet we have can meet any demand. In addition, the volume of transport allows you to benefit from cheaper rates.

Swiss Tour coach

We organize your trips for your trips with our tour vehicles. Whether you only need the vehicle and the driver or want to take advantage of a turnkey offer, we will look for the right solution to make your trip unforgettable.

Professional subscriptions Subscriptions

We offer a new product specially designed for large companies that have a large volume of transport to ask us. Get a substantially cheaper price with a subscription for airports or for the canton of Neuchâtel. Rates between 20% and 40% less on our usual prices.

Information Tablets Tablet

Our vehicles are equipped with tablets where you can find useful information such as: news, tourism offers, SBB timetables, hotels and restaurants available in the area, nightlife and possible activities during your stay, ...

Shipping parcels

You must urgently bring a package to one of your customers? Do you need administrative documents as soon as possible and do not have time to deal with them? You are a shop that has punctual deliveries to make? We are at your disposal to transport your goods in the tightest deadlines.

Transportation with reduced mobility tmr

Do you have to travel in a mobility-impaired vehicle? Hospital, homes, health center, doctors, do not hesitate to call our services

Service limousine Genuine Approach

Our limo vehicles are available for all your high-end needs and run in a neutral vehicle without advertising. From the standard limo to the luxury limo, our vehicles and drivers will seduce you and move your people in the best possible conditions.

We go further than your own requirements. Do not hesitate to contact us to get an offer within 48 hours maximum.

Transfers

statistics-icon More thanper year

Customers

statistics-icon More thansatisfied

Drivers

statistics-icon Up toavailable

Places served

statistics-icon Canton of Neuchâtel,Switzerland & Europe

Notre flotte de véhicules

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Nombre de places 4 + chauffeur ou 6 + chauffeur

Disponibilité 24h/24 et 7j/7

Commander un transport Réservation en ligne

Tarif jour PC à CHF 6.50 + CHF 4.00 / km

Tarif nuits & dimanche PC à CHF 6.50 + CHF 4.50 / km

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

×

Location

Canton de Neuchâtel Neuchâtel, Suisse

phone

A votre disposition 24h/24: 032 724 12 12

Prestations

Toutes nos prestations

Déplacement porte à porte home-pickup

Profitez d'un service pour une prise en charge dès la sortie de votre domicile jusqu'à votre destination. Faites-nous part de vos demandes particulières et nous trouverons la solution la plus appropriée pour y répondre. Le taxi n'est pas là que pour vos déplacement, mais véritablement vous servir au-delà de vos attentes.

Chauffeurs polyglottes multilingual

Selon vos besoins, nous pouvons vous mettre à disposition des chauffeurs polyglottes dans les 4 langues nationales, soit français, allemand, italien et anglais. D'autres langues parlées peuvent être demandées, nous chercherons dès lors le chauffeur adéquat pour y répondre.

Transfert aéroport airport

Vous arrivez ou partez d'un aéroport ? Nous nous occupons de votre transfert. Attente avec panneau d'accueil à la sortie, prise du numéro de vol afin de suivre les éventuels retards d'horaire, avec votre propre véhicule ou un véhicule de notre flotte, nos chauffeurs s'adaptent en temps réel et vous offrent une prestation de haute qualité.

Location de chauffeur Rental

Réalisez de substantielles économies en utilisant votre propre véhicule avec l'un de nos chauffeurs. Que ce soit pour un déplacement aux aéroports, une soirée arrosée pour laquelle vous jouez la carte de la sécurité, un transport à mobilité réduite à prix mini,...

Partenariat entreprise company-contract

Vous êtes une entreprise qui a besoin de transports réguliers ? Quel que soit le véhicule nécessaire, notre expérience et la flotte que nous avons pourra répondre à n'importe quelle demande. De plus, le volume des transports vous permet de bénéficier de tarifs plus avantageux.

Swiss Tour autocar

Nous organisons vos déplacements pour vos voyages avec nos véhicules d'excursion. Que vous ayez besoin uniquement du véhicule et du chauffeur ou que vous souhaitiez profiter d'une offre clé en main, nous chercherons avec vous la solution adéquate pour faire de votre voyage un souvenir inoubliable.

Abonnements professionnels Abonnements

Nous vous proposons un nouveau produit spécialement conçu pour les grandes entreprises qui ont un grand volume de transports à nous demander. Bénéficiez de prix substantiellement moins cher avec un abonnement pour les aéroports ou pour le canton de Neuchâtel. Tarifs entre 20% et 40% de moins sur nos prix habituels.

Tablettes informatives Tablette

Nos véhicules sont équipés de tablettes où vous pourrez trouver des informations utiles comme : les actualités, les offres de tourisme, les horaires CFF, les hôtels et restaurants disponibles dans la région, la vie nocturne et les activités possibles durant votre séjour,...

Livraison colis

Vous devez apporter en urgence un colis à l'un de vos clients ? Vous avez besoin de documents administratifs dans les plus brefs délais et n'avez pas le temps de vous en occuper ? Vous êtes un magasin qui avez des livraisons ponctuelles à faire ? Nous nous mettons à votre disposition pour transporter vos marchandises dans les délais les plus serrés.

Transport à mobilité réduite tmr

Vous devez vous déplacer dans un véhicule à mobilité réduite ? Hôpital, homes, centre de soins, médecins, n'hésitez pas à faire appels à nos services pour un transport à un prix compétitif. Nous transportons toutes personnes et refacturons, si nécessaire, au répondant administratif avec bon de commande à l'appui pour vous simplifier les démarches.

Service limousine Genuine Approach

Nos véhicules limousines sont disponibles pour tout vos besoins haut de gamme et circuler dans un véhicule neutre sans publicité. Depuis la limousine standard à la limousine grand luxe, nos véhicules et chauffeurs sauront vous séduire et déplaceront vos gens dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

Nous allons plus loin que vos propres exigences. N'hésitez plus à prendre contact avec nous pour obtenir une offre dans un délai de 48h maximum.

Transports

statistics-icon Plus depar année

Clients

statistics-icon Plus desatisfaits

Chauffeurs

statistics-icon Jusqu'àdisponibles

Lieux desservis

statistics-icon Canton de Neuchâtel, Suisse et Europe

Notre flotte de véhicules

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Nombre de places 4 + chauffeur ou 6 + chauffeur

Disponibilité 24h/24 et 7j/7

Commander un transport Réservation en ligne

Tarif jour PC à CHF 6.50 + CHF 4.00 / km

Tarif nuits & dimanche PC à CHF 6.50 + CHF 4.50 / km

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

  • item-1
  • item-2
  • item-3
  • item-1

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

Passenger Capacity 4 + 1 Driver

Regular Fare $6 / Km (Day Travel)

Maximum Speed 60Km / hr - City Limit

Availability Offering Anytime

Contract Details Contact Now

×